News

Monagas wants to end his negative streak against Dep. La Guaira


infobae

Monagas awaits the visit of Dep. La Guaira tomorrow, to play the match for date 30 of the Venezuela – Liga FUTVE 2023 tournament, starting at 5:00 p.m. (Argentine time).

With the defeat last day, the locals lost the opportunity to increase their advantage in the fight to climb positions in the current tournament. The visitors ended up equaling their previous match and barely added one point.

Monagas has just lost 1 to 2 against Mineros. They have won 1 and lost 3 games in the last 4 rounds, with 8 goals conceded and 4 in the opponent’s goal.

Dep. La Guaira drew 0-0 against UCV the previous day. In their last games they alternate draws and defeats: 3 and 1 respectively. In them, he had 7 goals for and 8 against.

In history, their last confrontations have been even: the locals won 2, the visitors 1 and tied 2 times. The last head-to-head in this competition was on February 4, in the Venezuela – Liga FUTVE 2023 tournament, and they sealed a 0-0 draw.

The home owner is in tenth place and has 29 points (8 PG – 5 PE – 14 PP), while the visiting team added 38 units and is in seventh place in the tournament (9 PG – 11 PE – 7 PP) .

Monagas and Dep. La Guaira schedule, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button