News

Oriente Petrolero will try to continue its positive streak against Royal Pari


infobae

Royal Pari receives Oriente Petrolero today, at 9:30 p.m. (Argentine time) at the Tahuichi, for date 26 of the Bolivia – Primera Division 2023 tournament.

After having won their last match of the tournament, the visiting team will seek to keep their morale high. Meanwhile, the host of the day arrives unmotivated after having been defeated on the previous date.

Royal Pari will seek victory after falling 2 to 3 against The Strongest. They have 2 games without winning, in 1 they have won and they have drawn 1. In those days, they scored 9 goals and they have scored 9 against their rivals.

Oriente Petrolero beat Guabirá at home by 1 to 0. In the last matches of the tournament, they have managed to win 3 and have drawn 1. In addition, they have managed to score 11 goals and have received 2 in their goal.

In the history of confrontations during the tournament, there was 1 victory for the visitor and 4 victories for the local team. The last game between the two in this tournament was on April 14, in the Bolivia – Primera Division 2023 tournament, and ended with a score of 1-2 in favor of Royal Pari.

The home owner is in twelfth place and has 24 points (6 PG – 6 PE – 11 PP), while the visiting team added 32 units and is in seventh place in the tournament (8 PG – 8 PE – 8 PP ).

The judge selected to supervise the match is Dilio Rodríguez.

Royal Pari’s next matches in Bolivia – Primera Division 2023
  • Date 27: vs Blooming: October 9 – 9:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 28: vs Aurora: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 29: vs Gran Mamoré: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 30: vs Vaca Díez: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 31: vs Always Ready: Date and time to be confirmed
Next matches of Oriente Petrolero in Bolivia – Primera Division 2023
  • Date 27: vs The Strongest: October 8 – 8:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 29: vs Blooming: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 30: vs Aurora: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 31: vs Gran Mamoré: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 32: vs Vaca Díez: Date and time to be confirmed
Royal Pari and Oriente Petrolero schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 9:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 7:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 6:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button