Top Stories

Rostov airport remains closed again

The Federal Air Transport Agency once again extended the flight restriction regime at 11 airports in the country, including Rostov Platov. These measures should protect passengers and crews of civil aircraft.

Until December 27, flights to the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista are limited.

Russian airlines are recommended to organize the transportation of passengers on alternative routes using the airports of Sochi, Volgograd, Mineralnye Vody, Stavropol and Moscow.

The rest of the airports in the Russian Federation are operating normally.

Photo by Ministry of Transport RO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button